Kansas State University(KSU) students under IEP-2014

Last name	Given name	Branch	Institute Name
	ABHISHEK		
MODI	RAJENDRAKUMAR	Mechanical	SANKALCHAND PATEL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, VISNAGAR
ARYA	ANTRIKSH	Mechanical	L. D. ENGINEERING COLLEGE , AHMEDABAD
	BHUMIK		
AHIR	HASMUKHBHAI	Mechanical	VIDHYABHARTI TRUST INST. OF TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH, BARDOLI
PATEL	CHIRAG	NA b i l	OM INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, AT VANTAVACHHODA, PO:SHAHERA
	GHANSHYAMBHAI DARSHAK	Mechanical	DIST PANCHMAHAL
PATEL	BHARATBHAI	Mechanical	SHRI SWAMI ATMANAND SARASWATI INSTITUTE OF TECH., SURAT
PANCHAL	DARSHIT ANILKUMAR	Mechanical	VIDHYABHARTI TRUST INST. OF TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH, BARDOLI
			· ·
JOSHI	DEV SANJAY	Mechanical	L. J. INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, AHMEDABAD SHANKERSINH VAGHELA BAPU INSTITUTE OF TECH., UNAVA,
TIWARI	HEMANT DINDAYAL	Mechanical	GANDHINAGAR
Gandhi	ISHIT ILESHKUMAR	Mechanical	PARUL INSTITUTE OF TECH., LIMDA, VAGHODIA
Gariani	JIGARKUMAR	Wiechanica	TARGETISTITOTE OF TECH., ENVIDA, VAGITODIA
SHAH	PARESHBHAI	Mechanical	SHRI SADVIDHYAMANDAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, BHARUCH
	KAVAN		,
JANI	MANOJKUMAR	Mechanical	GANDHINAGAR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, GANDHINAGAR
PATEL	KUNAL MUKESHBHAI	Mechanical	PARUL INSTITUTE OF TECH., LIMDA, VAGHODIA
	LAVEKUMAR		
PATEL	INDRAVADANBHAI	Mechanical	ARRDEKTA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, RADHIWAD, KHEDBRAHMA
D 4 \ / 4 I	MANAN	Machanical	COVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE SURAT
RAVAL	JAYESHKUMAR	Mechanical	GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE, SURAT
PATEL	MITUL ASHOKBHAI MOHAMMAD	Mechanical	SILVER OAK COLLEGE OF ENGG., & TECH., AHMEDABAD
CHAUHAN	GAFARBHAI	Mechanical	ATMIYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE, RAJKOT
MODI	PULKIT ANUPBHAI	Mechanical	V. V. P. ENGINEERING COLLEGE, RAJKOT
			·
PATEL	ROHAN VASANTBHAI ROHITKUMAR	Mechanical	SAL INSTITUTE OF TECH. & ENGG. RESEARCH, AHMEDABAD
PANCHANI	ASHOKBHAI	Mechanical	PARUL INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, WAGHODIA
JASOLIYA	SANJAY DAYABHAI	Mechanical	VIDHYABHARTI TRUST INST. OF TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH, BARDOLI
SALALIYA	SANKET GUNVANT	Mechanical	·
SALALITA	SHRUJAL	Mechanical	GANDHINAGAR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, GANDHINAGAR
SAVALIYA	PRAFULKUMAR	Mechanical	VIDHYABHARTI TRUST INST. OF TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH, BARDOLI
	SOHAM		
SHAH	HEMENKUMAR	Mechanical	INDUS INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, AHMEDABAD
			OM INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, AT VANTAVACHHODA, PO:SHAHERA
MORE	SWAPNIL MANOHAR	Mechanical	DIST PANCHMAHAL
PATEL	VIRAJKUMAR	Machania	DIDLA VICINAKADANA MALIA VIDUNALAVA VA VA ALACAD
	JATINBHAI VISHALKUMAR	Mechanical	BIRLA VISHVAKARMA MAHA VIDHYALAYA, V. V. NAGAR
PATEL	HASMUKHBHAI	Mechanical	ARRDEKTA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, RADHIWAD, KHEDBRAHMA
BHANDARI	AASHKA SACHIN	EC	BABARIA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, VADODARA
DITTION IN	AAYUSH		S. I.S. III.S. III.OTE OF TECHNOLOGY, VADODANA
PARIKH	AMRISHBHAI	EC	BABARIA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, VADODARA

MEHTA	ANKIT RAJESHBHAI	EC	ATMIYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE, RAJKOT
JAIN	ARCHITA AMARDEEP	EC	PARUL INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, WAGHODIA
MACWAN	CHERYL NIMISHKUMAR	EC	GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE, CHANDKHEDA
GOSAI	DEEP SHAILESHGIRI	EC	A. D. PATEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, KARAMSAD
PATEL	DHIRENKUMAR TEJASKUMAR	EC	BIRLA VISHVAKARMA MAHA VIDHYALAYA, V. V. NAGAR
GANDHI	DHRUV HITESHKUMAR	EC	S. P. B. PATEL ENGINEERING COLLEGE, MEHSANA
PATEL	EKTA DASHRATHBHAI	EC	INDUS INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, AHMEDABAD
PATEL	FAGUN MANOJKUMAR	EC	ALPHA COLLEGE OF ENGG. & TECH., KHATRAJ, KALOL
SHETH	KARAN SANDIP	EC	PARUL INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, WAGHODIA
GAUSWAMI	KARMIT HITESHBHARTHI	EC	BIRLA VISHVAKARMA MAHA VIDHYALAYA, V. V. NAGAR
SHAH	KARTIK MAYUR	EC	BABARIA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, VADODARA
JAVIYA	MITALI HARISHBHAI	EC	GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE, SURAT
PATEL	NIRDESH SUNILKUMAR	EC	PARUL INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, WAGHODIA
SONI	OSHIN SANJAYKUMAR	EC	ATMIYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE, RAJKOT
SOJITRA	RADHIKABEN RAJNIBHAI	EC	FACULTY OF ENGG., MARWADI EDU. FOUNDATION GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS, RAJKOT
THAKKAR	RAVINA DINESHCHANDRA	EC	PARUL INSTITUTE OF TECH., LIMDA, VAGHODIA
PATEL	RUCHIN NISARG	EC	SARVJANIK COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, SURAT
JARIWALA	SAGAR JANAKKUMAR	EC	PARUL INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, WAGHODIA
KHATUDA	SHELA IBRAHIM	EC	GOVERNMENT ENGG. COLLEGE, GODHRA
PATEL	UDAY GIRISHKUMAR	EC	PARUL INSTITUTE OF TECH., LIMDA, VAGHODIA
DALAL	VATIKA MANOJKUMAR	EC	GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE, SURAT
SHAH	YASHASVI BIMALKUMAR	EC	ATMIYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE, RAJKOT
PATEL	YATEXU MAHESHBHAI	EC	SARVJANIK COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, SURAT
PAREKH	ZALAK MAHENDRABHAI	EC	ALPHA COLLEGE OF ENGG. & TECH., KHATRAJ, KALOL

We would like to thank all participating colleges to encourage their students to participate in the program.